Our Team

Team for elder caregiving in Wake County, North Carolina

Preferred Living Solutions’ Care Managers work closely with individuals and families to guide, connect, and advocate for our clients. Our team brings over 100 years of combined experience to develop, implement, and monitor personalized plans and solutions for health, home, transportation, and other life transitions. We help you and your loved ones maintain dignity, safety, and a meaningful life by addressing your unique needs, preferences, and resources.

Melanie Mattingly

Founder and Managing Partner

Melanie@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Michael Stickney MA, CRC

Partner and Aging Life Care® Professional

Michael@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Abbey M. Friedman, MA, CPRP

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Abbey@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Beth Greene, MSW, LCSWA

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

BethG@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Holly Bretzius

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Holly@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Jennifer Fiebelkorn, BSW

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager & Operations

Jennifer@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Megan Murphy

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Megan@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Melanie Lowek, MSW

Care Manager 

Lowek@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Suzanne Menius

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Suzanne@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Serving Leland, Wilmington, Brunswick, and New Hanover County Area.

Katherine Jones, OTA/L

Care Manager

Katherine@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Henry Macri

Care Manager

Henry@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Our Team

Preferred Living Solutions’ Geriatric Care Managers work closely with individuals and families to guide, connect, and advocate for our clients. Our team brings over 100 years of combined experience to develop, implement, and monitor personalized plans and solutions for health, home, transportation, and other life transitions. We help you and your loved ones maintain dignity, safety, and a meaningful life by addressing your unique needs, preferences, and resources.

Melanie Mattingly

Founder and Managing Partner

Melanie@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Michael Stickney MA, CRC

Partner and Aging Life Care® Professional

Michael@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Abbey M. Friedman, MA, CPRP

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Abbey@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Beth Greene, MSW, LCSWA

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

BethG@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Holly Bretzius

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Holly@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Jennifer Fiebelkorn, BSW

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager & Operations

Jennifer@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Care Manager

Melanie Lowek, MSW

Lowek@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Megan Murphy

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Megan@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Suzanne Menius

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Suzanne@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Serving Leland, Wilmington, Brunswick, and New Hanover County Area.

Amy Langerud, RN, BSN

Aging Life Care® Professional Care Manager

Amy@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Katherine Jones, OTA/L

Care Manager

Katherine@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Henry Macri

Care Manager

Henry@Preferredlivingsolutions.com

Office Location:

10520 Ligon Mill Rd. Ste 100-B
Wake Forest, NC 27587

 

Office Phone: 919.554.0675

Email: info@preferredlivingsolutions.com